Blogia
Associació Families Nombroses de mollet del Vallés

PUZZLE GENRE PUBLISHER BORDERLEAP, LLC FROM PROXY FULL HACK FREE APP DROP FLIP PS4

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1071154495.html

 

 

 

  1. Bug fixes & minor improvements
  2. Summary - Drop Flip is a delightful game chock-full of silly physics contraptions! Move, flip and manipulate obstacles of every shape and size as you accomplish the not-so-simple task of dropping a ball into a bucket
  3. Creator - BorderLeap, LLC
  4. Subtitle - Clever physics puzzler
  5. Publish Date - 2016-03-30
  6. review - In a word: Terrific! Simple design, clean graphics, solid sounds, nice colors, along with stimulating and increasingly challenging levels all make for a very fun experience. Two suggestions. First, enhance touch responsiveness overall, especially on the menu and pause screens. Second, there are times when I like to return to level one and replay through the game. When redoing the levels, it kicks me back to the level select screen instead of bringing me to the "Next Level" screen, which it does the first time through. I find it leads to an inconvenient and clunky game flow when replaying. I may be nitpicking, but I still give this game a solid five star review. If those fixes are implemented, I consider it a perfect game. I wish there were more titles like this in the App Store!
  7. device - apple ipad

 

0 comentarios